WHO ARE WE?

WE
ARE
THE SOLUTION

image
image

THE KEY MESSAGES OF «WE ARE THE SOLUTION»

«We women feed the world with our arms and values.»
The members of We Are the Solution affirm that with their greater involvement in agriculture, better access to resources, including information, training, investment and equipment, rural women, through their work, can be capable of feeding the world.

«Let's produce what we consume and consume what we produce.»
West African countries obtain good harvests which they export and in turn, buy relatively more expensive and often poor quality imported food. The costs of this exchange are enormous for families in terms of culinary wealth, money and health.

«Let's preserve peasant seed and develop biodiversity.»
Seeds are the first element of the food production system. The imperative to diversify peasant seeds and their natural adaptation to climate change should encourage every effort for their preservation. It is inadmissble that the ownership of seeds be privatized and handled by anyone.

RENCONTREZ NOS LEADERS

image

LES ENGAGEMENTS DE «NOUS SOMMES LA SOLUTION»

To join the We Are the Solution movement, one must fill in and sign a membership application form and pay the registration and annual membership fees. To be a committed member, you must adhere to the vision and objectives of We Are the Solution, participate in the implementation of activities, share information and become an advocate of the Movement.

BLOG

NEWS

image
Keep in touch

WRITE US A MESSAGE!

image
en_USEnglish
fr_FRFrench pt_PTPortuguese en_USEnglish

QUI SOMMES NOUS?

NOUS
SOMMES
LA SOLUTION

image
image

LES MESSAGES DE «NOUS SOMMES LA SOLUTION»

«Nous, femmes, nourrissons le monde avec nos bras et nos valeurs.»
Les membres de Nous Sommes la Solution affirment qu’avec leur meilleure implication dans l’agriculture, un meilleur accès aux ressources, notamment à l’information, à la formation, à l’investissement et à l’équipement, les femmes rurales, avec leur travail, sont aptes à nourrir le monde.

«Produisons ce que nous consommons et consommons ce que nous produisons.»
Les pays ouest-africains produisent de bonnes récoltes pour les exporter et achètent des aliments importés plus chers et souvent de moindre qualité. Les coûts de cet échange sont énormes pour les familles en terme de richesse culinaire, d’argent et de santé.

«Préservons la semence paysanne et développons la biodiversité»
Les semences constituent le premier élément du système alimentaire et des systèmes de production. La nécessaire diversité des semences paysannes et leur adaptation naturelle aux changements climatiques doivent encourager leur préservation. Il est inconcevable que les semences soient privatisées et manipulées par qui que ce soit.

PROJETS & RÉALISATIONS

image

LES ENGAGEMENTS DE «NOUS SOMMES LA SOLUTION»

Pour adhérer au Mouvement Nous Sommes la Solution il faut remplir et signer une demande d’adhésion, payer pour son adhésion et sa cotisation. Pour s’engager, il faut adhérer à la vision et aux objectifs de Nous sommes la solution, s’impliquer dans les actions mises en œuvre, partager l’information et faire le plaidoyer.

BLOG

ACTUALITÉS & NOUVELLES

image
Restons en contact

ECRIVEZ NOUS UN MESSAGE !

image
fr_FRFrench
en_USEnglish pt_PTPortuguese fr_FRFrench